Cosmetic surgeon in Nyon, Breast implants, liposuction, facelift, injections in Switzerland

Cosmetic surgeon in Montreux, Surgery of breasts, face, body, rhinoplasty in Switzerland

Aesthetic surgeon in Nyon, breast implants, liposuction, facelift, botox injections and fillers injections in Switzerland

DR ALAIN ANKRI – AESTHETIC SURGEON IN SWITZERLAND

CMC CENTRE MEDICO-CHIRURGICAL IN NYON AND CLINIC IN MONTREUX


The attention to every detail with natural results

Aesthetic surgeon in Montreux and Nyon in Switzerland

BREAST SURGERY
BREAST IMPLANTS
BREAST REDUCTION
BREAST LIFTING

Dr. Alain Ankri, cosmetic surgeon in Nyon and Montreux in Switzerland, offers to his patients the opportunity to have a breast implant, which consists in increasing the volume of breasts for women judging their chest too small and who want to harmonise their shape. This surgical procedure involves the placement of breast prostheses that will modify the volume and shape of the breasts.

The choice of silicone breast implants is made according to the wishes of the patient but also according to its thoracic morphology.

For those who wish to reduce their breast volume, judged too important for their figure, a breast reduction intervention can be considered. This consists of reducing the volume of the breasts and reassembling them.

When the breasts lose their firmness (aging, pregnancy, weight loss), Dr. Ankri performs a breast lifting in Nyon or in Montreux.

Dr Alain Ankri is an aesthetic surgeon in Nyon and Montreux,
specialised in breast surgery for more than 20 years.

BREAST SURGERY
BREAST IMPLANTS
BREAST REDUCTION
BREAST LIFTING

Dr. Alain Ankri, cosmetic surgeon in Nyon and Montreux in Switzerland, offers to his patients the opportunity to have a breast implant, which consists in increasing the volume of breasts for women judging their chest too small and who want to harmonise their shape. This surgical procedure involves the placement of breast prostheses that will modify the volume and shape of the breasts.

The choice of silicone breast implants is made according to the wishes of the patient but also according to its thoracic morphology.

For those who wish to reduce their breast volume, judged too important for their figure, a breast reduction intervention can be considered. This consists of reducing the volume of the breasts and reassembling them.

When the breasts lose their firmness (aging, pregnancy, weight loss), Dr. Ankri performs a breast lifting in Nyon or in Montreux.

Dr Alain Ankri is an aesthetic surgeon in Nyon and Montreux,
specialised in breast surgery for more than 20 years.

BODY SURGERY
LIPOSUCTION

For those who want to reshape their silhouette by removing localised excess of fat that resists to diets and sports exercises, Dr. Alain Ankri, cosmetic surgeon in Nyon and Montreux in Switzerland performs on his patients liposuction. This surgical procedure is to suck the deep fat usually located on the hips, the breeches, the thighs, the inner side of the knees, the abdomen, the arms.

During the first consultation, the surgeon analyses the areas to be treated, the thickness of the fat, the quality and the elasticity of the skin.

BODY SURGERY
LIPOSUCTION

For those who want to reshape their silhouette by removing localised excess of fat that resists to diets and sports exercises, Dr. Alain Ankri, cosmetic surgeon in Nyon and Montreux in Switzerland performs on his patients liposuction. This surgical procedure is to suck the deep fat usually located on the hips, the breeches, the thighs, the inner side of the knees, the abdomen, the arms.

During the first consultation, the surgeon analyses the areas to be treated, the thickness of the fat, the quality and the elasticity of the skin.

FACE SURGERY
INJECTIONS
FACE LIFTING AND BLEPHAROPLASTY

Dr. Alain Ankri, cosmetic surgeon in Montreux and Nyon in Switzerland, performs facial surgery to restore a younger look to his patients without changing their expressions. This procedure involves restoring the various anatomical structures of the cheeks and neck by treating the oval of the face. It aims to treat sagging skin, muscles of the face and neck. The skin is not tight but redraped. The deep muscular and aponeurotic areas are thus put back in tension and this gives natural and lasting results.

Eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) may be performed alone or combined with a facelift. This corrects the heavy and falling appearance of the upper eyelids and consists of removing excess skin and fat that gives a tired look. The scars are concealed to be invisible, in the crease between the fixed and mobile eyelid.

Injections also help to reduce wrinkles and irregularities in the skin and restore radiance to the face.

FACE SURGERY
INJECTIONS
FACE LIFTING AND BLEPHAROPLASTY

Dr. Alain Ankri, cosmetic surgeon in Montreux and Nyon in Switzerland, performs facial surgery to restore a younger look to his patients without changing their expressions. This procedure involves restoring the various anatomical structures of the cheeks and neck by treating the oval of the face. It aims to treat sagging skin, muscles of the face and neck. The skin is not tight but redraped. The deep muscular and aponeurotic areas are thus put back in tension and this gives natural and lasting results.

Eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) may be performed alone or combined with a facelift. This corrects the heavy and falling appearance of the upper eyelids and consists of removing excess skin and fat that gives a tired look. The scars are concealed to be invisible, in the crease between the fixed and mobile eyelid.

Injections also help to reduce wrinkles and irregularities in the skin and restore radiance to the face.

RHINOPLASTIY

Rhinoplasty aims to reshape the nose to beautify, refine and rejuvenate the face but also to correct nasal breathing problems. This procedure treats the disgrace (bump, wide nose, broad or drooping tip, nose too big) and reshapes the bone and cartilage of the nose with incisions in the nostrils, leaving no visible scar.

With the intervention of Dr. Alain Ankri, cosmetic surgeonin Nyon and Montreux in Switzerland, the patients get a natural looking nose, in harmony with facial features.

RHINOPLASTIY

Rhinoplasty aims to reshape the nose to beautify, refine and rejuvenate the face but also to correct nasal breathing problems. This procedure treats the disgrace (bump, wide nose, broad or drooping tip, nose too big) and reshapes the bone and cartilage of the nose with incisions in the nostrils, leaving no visible scar.

With the intervention of Dr. Alain Ankri, cosmetic surgeonin Nyon and Montreux in Switzerland, the patients get a natural looking nose, in harmony with facial features.

DR ALAIN ANKRI – AESTHETIC SURGERY IN NYON AND MONTREUX, SWITZERLAND

Dr. Alain ANKRI, plastic surgeon and aesthetic in Switzerland, practicing the profession for more than 20 years, is a former laureate of the Faculty of Medicine of Marseille in France.

• Studies of Medicine at the Faculty of Marseille, France
• Internal at Hospitals of Marseille (1981)
• Hospital Assistant and Head of Clinic at the Faculty of Medicine of Marseille (1987)
• Diploma of Studies and Micro-Surgical Techniques (1987)
• Diploma of the Certificate of Legal Repair of the Body Injury (1988)
• Major of the French College of Reconstructive and Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (1989)
• Member of the French Society of Plastic and Aesthetic Surgery since 1990
• Member of the S.O.F.C.E.P. since 1995
• Active member of the ISAPS (International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery)

DR ALAIN ANKRI – AESTHETIC SURGERY IN NYON AND MONTREUX, SWITZERLAND

Dr. Alain ANKRI, plastic surgeon and aesthetic in Switzerland, practicing the profession for more than 20 years, is a former laureate of the Faculty of Medicine of Marseille in France.

• Studies of Medicine at the Faculty of Marseille, France
• Internal at Hospitals of Marseille (1981)
• Hospital Assistant and Head of Clinic at the Faculty of Medicine of Marseille (1987)
• Diploma of Studies and Micro-Surgical Techniques (1987)
• Diploma of the Certificate of Legal Repair of the Body Injury (1988)
• Major of the French College of Reconstructive and Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (1989)
• Member of the French Society of Plastic and Aesthetic Surgery since 1990
• Member of the S.O.F.C.E.P. since 1995
• Active member of the ISAPS (International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery)

AESTHETIC SURGERY BEFORE / AFTER

Chirurgien esthétique à Nyon, CMC Centre médico-Chirurgical

Chirurgien esthétique à Montreux, Chirurgie des seins, du visage, du corps, rhinoplastie en Suisse

Chirurgien esthétique à Nyon, Implants mammaires, liposuccion, lifting, injections en Suisse

Chirurgien Esthétique à Montreux et à Nyon en Suisse

DR ALAIN ANKRI – CHIRURGIEN ESTHÉTIQUE EN SUISSE

CMC CENTRE MEDICO-CHIRURGICAL À NYON ET CLINIQUE À MONTREUX


L’attention à chaque détail et des résultats naturels

CHIRURGIE DES SEINS
IMPLANTS MAMMAIRES
REDUCTION MAMMAIRE
LIFTING DES SEINS

Le Docteur Alain Ankri, chirurgien esthétique à Nyon et à Montreux, offre à ses patientes la possibilité d’avoir une implantation mammaire, qui consiste à augmenter le volume des seins pour les femmes jugeant leur poitrine trop petite et d’en harmoniser la forme. Cette intervention chirurgicale consiste en la mise en place de prothèses mammaires qui permettront de modifier la forme, le volume et le galbe des seins. Le choix des implants mammaires s’effectue selon les désirs de la patiente mais aussi en fonction de sa morphologie thoracique.
Pour celles qui souhaitent réduire leur volume mammaire jugé trop important pour leur silhouette, une intervention de réduction mammaire peut être envisagée. Celle-ci consiste à réduire le volume des seins ainsi qu’à les remonter.
Lorsque les seins perdent de leur tenue (vieillissement, grossesse, perte de poids), le Dr Ankri effectue un lifting des seins (remontage des seins).

Le Docteur Alain ANKRI, est un chirurgien esthétique à Nyon et
à Montreux spécialisé dans la chirurgie des seins depuis 20 ans.

CHIRURGIE DES SEINS
IMPLANTS MAMMAIRES
REDUCTION MAMMAIRE
LIFTING DES SEINS

Le Docteur Alain Ankri, chirurgien esthétique à Nyon et à Montreux, offre à ses patientes la possibilité d’avoir une implantation mammaire, qui consiste à augmenter le volume des seins pour les femmes jugeant leur poitrine trop petite et d’en harmoniser la forme. Cette intervention chirurgicale consiste en la mise en place de prothèses mammaires qui permettront de modifier la forme, le volume et le galbe des seins. Le choix des implants mammaires en silicone s’effectue selon les désirs de la patiente mais aussi en fonction de sa morphologie thoracique.
Pour celles qui souhaitent réduire leur volume mammaire jugé trop important pour leur silhouette, une intervention de réduction mammaire peut être envisagée. Celle-ci consiste à réduire le volume des seins ainsi qu’à les remonter.
Lorsque les seins perdent de leur tenue (vieillissement, grossesse, perte de poids), le Dr Ankri effectue un lifting des seins (remontage des seins).

Le Docteur Alain ANKRI, est un chirurgien esthétique à Nyon et
à Montreux spécialisé dans la chirurgie des seins depuis 20 ans.

CHIRURGIE DE LA SILHOUETTE
LIPOSUCCION

Pour celles et ceux désireux de remodeler leur silhouette en supprimant des excès graisseux localisés et résistant aux régimes et exercices sportifs, le Dr Alain Ankri, chirurgien esthétique à Nyon et à Montreux effectue sur ses patient(e)s une liposuccion (ou lipoaspiration). Cette intervention chirurgicale consiste à aspirer la graisse profonde située généralement sur les hanches, la culotte de cheval, les cuisses, la face interne des genoux, l’abdomen, les bras.
Lors d’une première consultation, le chirurgien analyse les zones à traiter, l’épaisseur de la graisse, la qualité et l’élasticité de la peau.

CHIRURGIE DE LA SILHOUETTE
LIPOSUCCION

Pour celles et ceux désireux de remodeler leur silhouette en supprimant des excès graisseux localisés et résistant aux régimes et exercices sportifs, le Dr Alain Ankri, chirurgien esthétique à Nyon et à Montreux effectue sur ses patient(e)s une liposuccion (ou lipoaspiration). Cette intervention chirurgicale consiste à aspirer la graisse profonde située généralement sur les hanches, la culotte de cheval, les cuisses, la face interne des genoux, l’abdomen, les bras.
Lors d’une première consultation, le chirurgien analyse les zones à traiter, l’épaisseur de la graisse, la qualité et l’élasticité de la peau.

CHIRURGIE DU VISAGE
INJECTIONS
LIFTING ET CHIRURGIE DES PAUPIERES

Le Dr Alain Ankri, chirurgien esthétique à Montreux et à Nyon effectue la chirurgie faciale qui permet de redonner un aspect plus jeune à ses patient(e)s sans changer leurs expressions. Cette intervention consiste à restaurer les différentes structures anatomiques du visage et du cou en reconstituant l’ovale du visage. Elle a pour but de traiter l’affaissement et le relâchement de la peau, des muscles du visage et du cou. La peau n’est pas tendue mais redrapée. Les plans profonds musculaires et aponévrotiques sont ainsi remis en tension et cela donne des résultats naturels et durables.
Une chirurgie des paupières (blépharoplastie) pourra être réalisée de manière isolée ou associée à un lifting. Celle-ci corrige l’aspect lourd et tombant des paupières supérieures et consiste à retirer l’excès de peau et de graisse qui donne un air fatigué au regard. Les cicatrices sont dissimulées afin d’être invisibles, dans le pli entre la paupière fixe et mobile.

Les injections permettent aussi d’atténuer les rides et les irrégularités de la peau et de redonner de l’éclat au visage.

CHIRURGIE DU VISAGE
INJECTIONS
LIFTING ET CHIRURGIE DES PAUPIERES

Le Dr Alain Ankri, chirurgien esthétique à Montreux et à Nyon effectue la chirurgie faciale qui permet de redonner un aspect plus jeune à ses patient(e)s sans changer leurs expressions. Cette intervention consiste à restaurer les différentes structures anatomiques des joues et du cou en traitant l’ovale du visage. Elle a pour but de traiter l’affaissement et le relâchement de la peau, des muscles du visage et du cou. La peau n’est pas tendue mais redrapée. Les plans profonds musculaires et aponévrotiques sont ainsi remis en tension et cela donne des résultats naturels et durables.
Une chirurgie des paupières (blépharoplastie) pourra être réalisée de manière isolée ou associée à un lifting. Celle-ci corrige l’aspect lourd et tombant des paupières supérieures et consiste à retirer l’excès de peau et de graisse qui donne un air fatigué au regard. Les cicatrices sont dissimulées afin d’être invisibles, dans le pli entre la paupière fixe et mobile.

Les injections permettent aussi d’atténuer les rides et les irrégularités de la peau et de redonner de l’éclat au visage.

RHINOPLASTIE

La rhinoplastie vise à remodeler le nez pour l’embellir, l’affiner et rajeunir le visage mais aussi pour corriger d’éventuels problèmes de respiration nasale. Cette intervention traite les disgrâces présentes (bosse, nez large, pointe large ou tombante, nez trop grand) et remodèle l’os et le cartilage du nez avec des incisions dans les narines, ne laissant aucune cicatrice apparente.
Avec l’intervention du Dr Alain Ankri, chirurgien esthétique à Nyon et à Montreux, les patient(e)s obtiennent un nez d’aspect naturel, en harmonie avec les traits du visage.

RHINOPLASTIE

La rhinoplastie vise à remodeler le nez pour l’embellir, l’affiner et rajeunir le visage mais aussi pour corriger d’éventuels problèmes de respiration nasale. Cette intervention traite les disgrâces présentes (bosse, nez large, pointe large ou tombante, nez trop grand) et remodèle l’os et le cartilage du nez avec des incisions dans les narines, ne laissant aucune cicatrice apparente.
Avec l’intervention du Dr Alain Ankri, chirurgien esthétique à Nyon et à Montreux, les patient(e)s obtiennent un nez d’aspect naturel, en harmonie avec les traits du visage.

DR ALAIN ANKRI – CHIRURGIE ESTHÉTIQUE A NYON ET A MONTREUX, SUISSE

Le Dr Alain ANKRI, chirurgien plasticien et esthétique en Suisse, exerçant le métier depuis 20 ans, est ancien lauréat de la Faculté de médecine de Marseille en France.

• Etudes de Médecine à la Faculté de Marseille
• Interne des Hôpitaux de Marseille (1981)
• Assistant des Hôpitaux et Chef de Clinique à la Faculté de Médecine de Marseille (1987)
• Diplôme d’Etudes et Techniques Micro-Chirurgicales (1987)
• Diplôme du Certificat de Réparation Juridique du Dommage Corporel (1988)
• Major du Collège Français de Chirurgie Plastique Reconstructrice et Esthétique (1989)
• Membre de la Société Française de Chirurgie Plastique et Esthétique depuis 1990
• Membre de la S.O.F.C.E.P. depuis 1995
• Membre actif de l’ISAPS (International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery)

DR ALAIN ANKRI – CHIRURGIE ESTHÉTIQUE A NYON ET A MONTREUX, SUISSE

Le Dr Alain ANKRI, chirurgien plasticien et esthétique en Suisse, exerçant le métier depuis 20 ans, est ancien lauréat de la Faculté de médecine de Marseille en France.

• Etudes de Médecine à la Faculté de Marseille
• Interne des Hôpitaux de Marseille (1981)
• Assistant des Hôpitaux et Chef de Clinique à la Faculté de Médecine de Marseille (1987)
• Diplôme d’Etudes et Techniques Micro-Chirurgicales (1987)
• Diplôme du Certificat de Réparation Juridique du Dommage Corporel (1988)
• Major du Collège Français de Chirurgie Plastique Reconstructrice et Esthétique (1989)
• Membre de la Société Française de Chirurgie Plastique et Esthétique depuis 1990
• Membre de la S.O.F.C.E.P. depuis 1995
• Membre actif de l’ISAPS (International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery)

CHIRURGIE ESTHÉTIQUE AVANT/APRES